Tourist Registration Nº AT-LR-017

Casa SALEROS Navarrete

A taste of the country just 7 mins from the city

Reviews

A Great Experience

★★★★★
We spent a few days at Casa Saleros and the experience was unbeatable. The house has all kinds of services, from the outside area with the oven and barbecue to the fully equipped games room. Inside there is no detail missing, you even have different types of pillows! The treatment by Elena the owner simply spectacular. And Navarrete was a very pleasant surprise. A 100% recommended accommodation that we hope to return to in the future. Thank you very much for everything Elena !!!! STAYED NOVEMBER 2019, WITH FAMILY
- Luis Miguel Cazallas

A weekend escape with friends

★★★★★
9 of us, all friends, spent a weekend at Elena's house in Navarrete and the experience could not have be better. The house is very spacious, more than enough space for 9-10 people, very comfortable and very close to several places of interest in La Rioja. Ideal for spring, we went in January however and the fireplace makes it very cozy. If we ever go to the area again, we would not hesitate to call Elena and ask for the availability of her house. Thank you very much for everything, Elena! STAY NOVEMBER 2019, WITH FRIENDS.
- Pablo Rodrigo

Weekend with great friends

★★★★★
We had a rainy weekend but we didn't miss going out, since we had a great time in the games room. The attention of Elena was super and the house is super equipped, to be able to do barbecues, paellas or like us, roasted chestnuts in the fireplace. We will return, without a doubt, on our next visit to Logroño. STAYED IN NOVEMBER 2019, WITH FRIENDS
- Raúl Sánchez López

Very comfortable and well located house

★★★★★
We stayed for a week and everything was excellent. The house is very central in La Rioja, so we were able to visit everything, doing only a few kilometres a day. In addition, the house is very comfortable and has everything. STAYED IN OCTOBER 2019, WITH FRIENDS
- Silvia Urguellés

Paradise

★★★★★
For us it was a paradise, a luxury home, with everything and with attention to detail. We went with a person with difficulties to move and it was ideal, the girls were able to leave the house to the garden and to the porch with confidence and round the house Elena and Pedro's attention was also excellent. STAYED JULY 2019, WITH FAMILY
- David Borreguero

An unforgettable experience to repeat

★★★★★
Last weekend we were able to enjoy a very pleasant stay at Elena's house, we were the whole family (young children, seniors and adults) and we were delighted. The house is impressive, no detail is missing. Everything is perfectly organized to satisfy its guests. Elena was lovely and very attentive, always waiting to give the best service. Our experience has been fantastic and we certainly to return. STAYED IN JUNE 2019, WITH FAMILY
- Ana Jana

Great!!

★★★★★
A group of 8 of us, young people, went for a weekend and the truth is that we loved it. The house is very good and very complete. The rooms very comfortable and in the kitchen we had everything we needed. Although we weren't able to enjoy the garden , we found it perfect for bbqs and spending time resting in the house. Elena was very kind and willing to help from our arrival on the Friday. It gave us many facilities, which made the stay perfect. Thanks for everything! We will be back! STAYED IN MAY 2019, WITH FRIENDS
- Bea Santamaría

To repeat more than once!

★★★★★
I went with 7 friends and it was a perfect stay, where I could barbecue and have a good weekend, since the house has all kinds of details. Just 3 mins walk to the town that has all the essentials and with very good communications to go to Logroño and visit a winery. STAYED IN APRIL 2019, WITH FRIENDS
- Jose Manuel Sanchez

A very pleasant experience

★★★★★
A group of 8 of us, all young people from Burgos, went to the house. From the first moment the treatment was exquisite. Everything is as described, nothing is missing and very clean. Elena is very kind, explained everything upon arrival and was available at all times. We made use of the barbecue and the games room and had a great time. I recommend it 100% to spend a weekend with friends, taking advantage of the hiking trails, and wineries to visit. STAYED IN MARCH 2019, WITH FRIENDS
- Juan Manuel García

Perfect

★★★★★
Ideal for a getaway with children, in an excellent location. Also highlight the cleanliness of the house and the treatment of the property. STAYED IN DECEMBER 2018, WITH FRIENDS
- Albert Plana Bosch

Incredible stay

★★★★★
My friends and I went for a weekend in this country house and the experience was amazing. The house is very comfortable and beautiful and everything is thought to detail to offer a very pleasant stay. I would repeat again! Thank you so much for everything. STAYED IN NOVEMBER 2018, WITH FRIENDS
- Susana Heras

No detail missing

★★★★★
A house where you have everything, as well as cozy and very beautiful. Located very close to everything. Everything was great and Elena is a great hostess, thanks. We are looking forward to more. STAYED IN NOVEMBER 2018, WITH FRIENDS
- Aran Román

Unbeatable house and host

★★★★★
The house was maintained to the smallest detail. Perfect to spend a few days with family or friends, we went on a weekend and it fell short. Both the common areas (lounge, barbecues, gazebo, garden and games room) and the rooms make you not want to leave the house, we had a great time barbecuing and playing in the conservatory. The hostess Elena is very friendly and charming, super willing to answer any questions during the months that passed since the first contact, and left the fireplace lit when we arrived. Without a doubt, we will look no further when we travel to Logroño, and will look for a trip around the area just to return to the house. STAYED IN OCTOBER 2018, WITH FRIENDS
- Iratxe Hormaetxea

Impeccable, it has everything!

★★★★★
We were super at ease, it is very quiet, it sleeps phenomenally. It has a lot of games, pingpong, table football, perfect for a few days off and to disconnect. All the facilities were in truth a ten. STAYED IN OCTOBER 2018, WITH FAMILY
- Iratxe

The house that one would always want to have in town

★★★★★
‘Saleros’ is the house that you would always want to have in the town: spacious, clean, comfortable, with all kinds of equipment and services. There is no lack of detail in the living room, the kitchen, the rooms, the garden ... The playground, with an incredible offer, is perfect for all ages and the common area, with the pool, an extension of the home garden. In addition, it is a five-minute walk from the centre of Navarrete, which allows you to have everything at hand and enjoy, at the same time, the tranquility of an area without noise. The owners, Elena and Pedro, always attentive to your needs and willing to meet them. You can see the enthusiasm and pampering they have put into ‘Saleros’ so that the guests feel at home. An excellent deal in an excellent house. STAYED IN AUGUST 2018, WITH FAMILY
- Joserra Blasco

Excellent

★★★★★
Simply excellent, you have to go to describe it. The large garden very clean, decorated with great taste and with many details. The house is on one floor and does not lack any detail with a warm and pleasant atmosphere, you feel as if you were in your own home. Ideal to go with children. The environment is very good with large gardens and close to everything. Thank you very much Elena for everything and what has been said: when we can, we will surely return. STAYED IN MARCH 2018 AS A COUPLE
- Marysol Alonso

It has everything

★★★★★
We were pleasantly surprised from the beginning. Not a single detail is missing in the house. Perfectly equipped both inside and outside. Inside it is surprising how cozy it is, with the culmination of the fire lit in the fireplace in the living room, when we arrived. Outside two areas where you can relax or enjoy a meal that can be prepared in the fire of your grill, the wood oven, or even in a third space enabled to make a paella with all the comforts. Highly recommended. STAYED IN APRIL 2018, WITH FRIENDS
- Humberto Gutiérrez

A five star on the travel list.

★★★★★
Five stars. This would be our qualification for you and your accommodation. The treatment on your part, has been out of series and we will return as many times as possible, because we have felt at home. I said: a five star and I fall short ... STAYED IN MARCH 2018, WITH FAMILY
- Juan Luis Garitaonandia

Excellent ... Like at home

★★★★★
We have been delighted with the accommodation and the treatment has been unbeatable. The house is fully equipped. Elena gave us all the facilities to enter and exit and had the detail of lighting the fireplace before our arrival. Our rating: outstanding. STAYED IN JAN 2018
- Ángel Perez

Everything excellent

★★★★★
We went to Casa Saleros last night, and we found ourselves at home, The kitchen is very well stocked, the living room with a very cozy fireplace, the spacious and comfortable rooms, and the garden with its barbecue and its wood oven that by the way, we used, Just to say that we would repeat of course. Thanks for everything. STAYED IN DEC 2017, WITH FAMILY
- Iñaki Menika

A very nice place

★★★★★
We were two families with 5 children and everything was fine. The house the common area with pool, tennis court and football ... perfect. We were able to use the barbecue and it was great. The town is fine too. STAYED IN 2018, WITH FAMILY
- Santiago Larios

Tranquility

★★★★★
The house is beautiful, it is more than well equipped. Everything more than good! We spent an unforgettable family vacation. The boy was delighted with the soccer field and the town parks. STAYED IN NOV 2017, WITH FAMILY
- Victoria Arguimbau Brave

Holiday luxury

★★★★★
It has been an incredible five days. A luxury of a home, fully equipped and prepared. A luxury of hostess always waiting for you to be at home. Thank you Elena. We will return for sure. A huge hug from Susana and Julio. STAYED IN JUNE 2017, WITH PARTNER
- Susana M

Beautiful and well maintained house. Exquisite treatment

★★★★★
We are a family that we have gathered in Navarrete to spend a few Christmas days together. We had planned this meeting with great care and the house has been a resounding success. Clean, cozy and with everything we could need to point. The owners are very attentive and friendly. We plan to return in the summer and enjoy the pool. STAYED IN DEC 2016, WITH FAMILY
- Roser Calderón

Until the last detail

★★★★★
Very clean and well maintained, the house does not lack anything. In addition, it is decorated with exquisite taste and love. The owner, Elena, treated us wonderfully well. To return, without hesitation. STAYED IN JUNE 2016, WITH FAMILY
- Ester Guerris

Super cozy

★★★★★
Very cozy house that does not lack any detail, it has everything you may ever need. The house is even more beautiful than in the photos Elena is a charm that makes you feel at home. Thank you very much for everything STAYED JUNE 2016, WITH FRIENDS
- Marijo Colmenero

Clean and equipped house

★★★★★
The week spent in Navarrete in this house was very pleasant, Elena welcomed us like old friends, in the house we found everything clean and tidy, even the gazebo in the garden is well equipped, thanks Elena. Danilo, Giorgio. STAYED IN JUNE 2016, WITH FRIENDS
- Danilo Marchetto

Beautiful and quiet

★★★★★
We have been staying in this country house, and I don't know what good adjective to give it, it deserves them all. Elena received us, very nice, attentive and pleasant. The house is very quiet and cozy, it does not lack a single detail, or in kitchen utensils, or blankets, books, CDs, glasses, plates, glasses of all types and sizes, toaster, micro, a fridge with a full drawer of ice cubes, three coffee makers ...... The beds are very comfortable, although I personally like the highest pillows. The courtyards are simply beautiful, in three styles and with TV in one of them. They have a bathroom and a shower, for all tastes, the heating works great, it immediately heats up, although I didn't need to light the fireplace. It fascinated me and I relaxed by the fire . The TV has a USB port, in case you want to take something to watch from home. The whole house is very bright, the decoration is perfect, although that goes well, it made me feel peaceful. They gave us a ticket to visit a winery, which was worth seeing, it is very familiar and we met the owner who was super friendly and helpful. We would like to return in the summer to take advantage of the patios and sunbathing on their sunbeds ... I recommend it and hope to return. Thanks Elena. STAYED IN APR 2016, AS A COUPLE
- Angeles Delgado

Unbeatable

★★★★★
We were three couples with children and it was super relaxing. The house does not lack anything, everything you can imagine is thought of by the owner, the very careful and practical gardens, the spectacular barbecue and with all the necessary utensils to make the meal. Elena was always ready for what we might need. STAYED IN OCT 2015, WITH FAMILY
- Luis Tomas

Enjoyable

★★★★★
It is the second time that we are there. The house is very complete and cozy. It is independent but at a short distance from the minimum services and the community pool. Thanks to Elena, the owner, for her good work.STAYED IN JULY 2015, WITH FAMILY
- Yolanda

Relaxing

★★★★★
We have been a week at La Casa Saleros de Navarrete, We were 6 people between the ages of 20 and 74. We found ourselves really very comfortable in it. The house has everything you need for enjoyment, has a beautiful garden very well maintained and a magnificent barbecue which we have used a lot of times, a perfect pool to take a bath in these hot days. The house is decorated to perfection and does not lack any detail, it is fully equipped. We will repeat next year without a doubt !!!!!! STAYED IN JULY 2015, WITH FAMILY
- Andrea Diez

Excellent

★★★★★
All perfect, the house is very well located fully equipped with all the comforts, and the bbq and the oven are amazing. The treatment received by its impressive owner all facilities and confidence. A 10 will repeat next year for sure. STAYED IN MAY 2015, WITH FRIENDS
- Adrian Vallejo Gutierrez

Great. It doesn't lack anything

★★★★★
We spent a long weekend at Casa Saleros and the truth is that it was great. The house does not lack anything, everything in detail, the impressive outdoor area, perfectly equipped with several grills and oven. Inside very beautiful, clean. We had nothing cold. Elena the owner was very attentive to us, very nice. Recommended one hundred percent, we will return. STAYED IN DEC 2017, WITH FRIENDS
- Isabel Corbacho

Reviews of Casa Saleros in Google

Casa Saleros
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Google
Oscar Gil
Oscar Gil
14:54 03 Mar 20
Tienes la impresión de estar en casa, súper confortable, zona muy tranquila, buen descanso y muchas cosas para ver cercanas, volveremosread more
Manuel Sigler Cagigas
Manuel Sigler Cagigas
08:45 04 Oct 19
La casa es tal y como esta en las fotos. Los dueños estupendos. Totalmente recomendable.
Anabel Anabel
Anabel Anabel
21:38 29 Sep 19
De 10 no de 100.. Llevaba mucho tiempo queriendo ir y siempre estaba ocupada.. Por fin lo logré y no me defraudó en absoluto.. Al contrario, superó todas mis expectativas.. A la casa no le falta detalle y Elena un amor desde el principio… Deseando de volver ya.. 😊read more
Carlos Alonso
Carlos Alonso
15:45 06 Aug 19
Una casa de 10Los dueños súper amables y casa al detalle
Andoni Olaizola
Andoni Olaizola
08:13 03 Jun 19
Ione Garmendia
Ione Garmendia
20:10 02 Jan 19
Una casa con encanto
Selene Blanco
Selene Blanco
10:17 28 Aug 18
Casa al detalle,muy adecuada para personas con movilidad reducida,no le falta de nada,Elena amabilisima,casa más que recomendableread more
juan luis Garitaonandia
juan luis Garitaonandia
18:08 04 Mar 18
Chalet unifamiliar para 6 personas. Excelente ubicación y mejor trato por parte de l@s propietari@s. Altamente recomendable.read more
Jose Rioja
Jose Rioja
18:27 01 Sep 17
casa Muy BONITA y dueños de lo MEJOR
Next Reviews

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this